allen_b: Looking for memerable times...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ann arbor, Michigan
31 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
allen_b anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I came to Ann Arbor from a small town in upstate New York to try life somewhere different. I enjoy seeing and trying new things. I am just looking to meet people and enjoy hanging out. I am a musician and I write. play and record my own music. I am basiclly just looking for a nice girl who wants to just hang out and enjoy life. I like checking out wildlife/nature, especially just hiking through the woods. I always like to learn something new.
There really isn't too many things I don't like. Just dishonety and crappy music.
Basicly to put it short I'm just looking to hang out, laugh and have a good time...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I'd probably suggest the classic dinner thing. But I think that's a little old and lame. I would probably have more fun just walking around and enjoying your company. Since I am still kind of new to this area I don't know of too many things to do. I guess it's really better to just be spontaneous anyway. So we'll figure that out when we get to it.