Josh Baker: And then I said "What's on your head?"
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Denton, Texas
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Josh Baker anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to read, especially books by Vonnegut. I have nerdish tendencies and am not above discussing the finer points of Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy philosophy or the deeper, historical meanings of the species on Star Trek. I enjoy doing theatre, technical mostly, but on occasion I do sneak up on stage. I would prefer to spend a a night with a big group of friends than at a large party, but then again going to those parties has given me some of those friends. I'd really like to meet someone who I could talk to and who doesn't mind my lack of a personal space bubble. Their gender doesn't matter so much, so long as I can consider them a person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Considering my natural personality of always being willing to try a new thing and experience a different event, I would be interested in doing almost anything for a first date. I have a tendency to go to the Downtown Square and enjoy the grass and some coffee, but limiting your options leads to stagnation.