cordelacor
Age: 41
Long Term
dancingqueen1105: Social butterfly... would like to get to know you.
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
dancingqueen1105 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Student


dating
me at a beach bonfire, I love bonfires






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am a very social and outgoing person, I really love to go out and have a good time with friends. On the flip side, I am not very good at meeting people. I come off as really shy and often it doesn't take long for me to open up.
It's been a long time since I have been looking for someone, and am kinda new to the whole "getting to know people" thing. I'm not completely sure what degree of commitment I am looking for, so ideally I would like to get to know someone and see where that takes us, so I'm not really looking for any hook ups atm.
I like the outdoors, and fall is my favorite time of year. I love to go out camping a lot, having bonfires, and I love going to the dog park because I love dogs, I can't take mine cause she's an anti-social **** (she really is :) but I love her anyways) going to try and work on that this summer :)
Like most people looking for meaningful friendships I don't enjoy games nor am I a fan of drama.
I like music quite a lot. I can listen to just about anything and sometimes find myself bobbing my head to it.
I can be a little goofy, I don't like to take things too seriously if they really don't need to be. Too many people fight over the most insignificant things, and I think life is too short to let that kind of stuff get in the way of happiness.
Anyways, I don't want to spoil all the other things there is to know about me, I really would like to hear from you :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date I like to be relaxed, I think a good way to start any kind of relationship is to get to know each other first, I would like something simple like just grabbing lunch together or sitting down at a quiet bar over a drink so we can get to know each other. Or something spontaneous. I love hiking, or going to beaches (though I can't swim) but I love being by the water, I like walking and biking (trying to get in better shape with biking, it's been a while)


Mail Settings
To send a message to dancingqueen1105 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps