Age: 42
Age: 45
Hang Out
TryDefyingGravity: Life keeps surprising me!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
TryDefyingGravity is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Operations Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Nicole
I'm really looking for an activity partner - from coffee to road trips, movies to after work drinks. I am new-ish to the area, relocated from Indianapolis for my job. I have lived in Ohio most of my life and I'm glad to be back.

Work has been the main focus of my life for a very long time. I am transitioning my life to be more well rounded, and want to enjoy more time relaxing and having fun.

I think what people notice about me first is I am genuine and good-hearted. I would like to meet a man to enjoy new experiences with; would love to travel together, learn new things from each other, talk about how our day was, share Sunday dinner and curl up on the couch for a movie afterwards.

I'm ready to meet someone who enriches my life, and feels like his life is better for having met me. I do not have a type - if you are curious I hope you send me a quick message. I promise not to bite! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really prefer meeting somewhere casual or informal. Coffee dates are great!

Have some fun "getting to know you" conversation, maybe a drink to encourage some of the more interesting facts of our lives come out.

Hopefully by the end we've both made a new friend, and maybe more.