Ellipsis: Looking for a travel buddy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
Ellipsis is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Bus. Analyst

Shanghai, 10

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Still trying to figure out what to write here. Briefly, I'm a fairly easy going guy, shy around strangers, much less so around friends. My sense of humour can be a bit on the odd side, it's a mix of sarcasm, goofy, nerdy, and "good" bad. I'm fairly active and like to spend time outdoors, especially when the sun is out or there's snow on the ground.

I'm looking for someone that loves to travel off the beaten path, try new things, has a wide range of interests (politics, sociology, environment, etc), is active and enjoys team sports, but also knows how to take it easy and enjoy the smaller things in life. I'm looking to date and have fun, with the potential for more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a coffee and go for a wander. Or if we're feeling brave, grab a roadie and go for a wander :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ellipsis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps