Omnipotent 1: Feels good to be home
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Omnipotent 1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Rory..

I do whatever makes me happy. Unless I have to do whatever makes my family happy first.

I ride on instinct and emotion and so far I've never had any regrets.

My friends are thankful for me, Ive put my neck on the line a lot for them and they appreciate it.

I like good conversation about interesting stuff, sometimes peace and quiet is good too.

Flirting is fun and sex feels good.

I'm a lefty, good looking, intelligent, I like kissing. And I'll hold your hand in public and do my best to not **** about shopping for girl stuff with you.

I'm not concearned about age really. I think redheads are cute. I like Irish people, Im Irish.

I lived in Algonquin park all summer while working at the G8 in Huntsville. I made incredible money, got to drive like a nut on awesome twisty roads, worked mt ass off, but more importantly got to come back to my campsite on a lake, drink an ice cold beer or ceasar and went fishing in my canoe till the sun went down, came back, made a camp fire, cooked dinner, and relaxed by the fire and had a few more drinks and looked at the stars. EVERY SINGLE DAY THIS SUMMER. What a life. That led me to working in Remote locations in Northern Alberta for the past few months, another incredible experience!

I'm from Toronto, spend most of my time north of Edmonton lately at work however I'm gonna stay home in Mississauga for some time, my puppy is old and she needs help at her age so she comes first.

Really Im just looking for a sweet girl. Regardless of her age. A normal girl, not tooooo cool. but kinda cool, i dont mind if you get ripped drunk once in awhile.

Im not really too much of a hipster or "Toronto" person. I can dress real nice and hang with the best at any high end restaurant but im confident anywhere and im not gonna judge anyone. And i'd help anyone up and help any elder with anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything really. I've come up with some absolutely incredible first date suprises.