DutchLangley: I'm really a nice guy.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sherman, Texas
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
DutchLangley isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
retired nurse/short order cook

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi there. My friends call me Dutch. I am a 47 year old caucasian man with strawberry blonde shoulder length hair,blue eyes,and an average muscular build and a few extra pounds(though I try to keep the extra weight to a minimum).I am 5ft 7 1/2in tall and weigh approx. 165lbs.I'm a retired nurse and I specialized in nursing homes....if that tells you anything about me. I love dogs and wolves. I like classic rock, hard rock, heavy metal and blues. I like sci-fi, sword and sorcery fantasy, horror and comedy. I like movies, books, and video and computer games. I'm a nice guy, though, admittedly, a bit eccentric.I am intelligent with an IQ of 148.
My mate should be sweet,intelligent,caring,affectionate but not smothering;funny,tolerant,must love dogs and wolves.She should be demure,have a great sense of humor,no jealousy.I don't mind a little overweight but no obesity please.She should be petite,c-cup or less,not taller than me.Personality and mentality are more important than physical attributes, but women of this body type are the first to catch my eye when I enter a room. That being said, I'm not as shallow as I've made myself sound. If you ask anyone who really knows me, they will probably tell you that I'm one of the nicest guys, coolest people, and truest friends you will ever meet....but that seems to count for very little these days. I care more about honor than I do about money. Money is something I need, not something I want. I've always felt that as long as my bills are paid, and my belly isn't growling too much, I'm pretty much alright. But I seem to be alone in that anymore. I said above no commitment, but if I meet the right woman, we'll see what the future brings.

I have a mild allergy to sunlight forcing me to live in the dark as much as possible. My mate would have to be understanding about this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably dinner and a movie.....but its open to negotiation.....as long as it isn't in the sun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DutchLangley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Must not be married