Age: 59
Age: 47
_Thisisme_: Looking for someone to share good times.
Smokes Often with Average body type
North bay, Ontario
56 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
_Thisisme_ wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
For the most part, I spend my time at home. I have to since I'm always in renovation mode... I'm strangely starting to relate to the Winchester broad (less the belief that ghosts are chasing me). I'm badly in need of a new pastime!

I like to get out now and then but also enjoy quiet times like campfires, glancing at the stars and viewing the occasional northern lights to remind me of my insignificance!!! I'm joking about the insignificance... I think.

I appreciate what I have and I'm proud of what I've achieved. I can't complain about the life I have because I feel I've been blessed.

A Bob Dylan fan would be a plus but I could live without it as long as I don't have to listen to the old country. Sorry but that's just out of the question..(jk). I prefer quieter establishments that allow for conversation as opposed to loud dance clubs.

I am not a drug user and never have been. I know there are differing opinions but I consider marijuana a drug and while I respect your choice, I prefer not to date someone who relies on it.

I'm a list person and of course family and friends find this amusing and like to laugh at my expense so at least I'm making them happy! My most important list (next to the grocery list I always forget at home) is my life goals. They range from the mundane like getting up in the morning to the bigger ones like saving the world from an alien invasion. I try to keep a minimum of 100 goals. Stop smoking has been at the top of the list for a while but I'm intent on achieving it at some point.

Now I know I may not achieve all of them but I figure it'll be interesting to see how many I manage to achieve and where they take me if I don't. Sometimes, crawling out of my nice warm bed seems harder than saving the world but I've managed to pull that off so far so maybe I'll tackle the alien thing.

If you can touch my heart, you've made a huge leap to owning it forever!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer a first 'meet' before a first date and it should be short and sweet. A quick coffee or walk along the boardwalk... it gives us a chance to know if we even want to move on to a first date without investing a lot of time or money.

If we make it to a first date, movies and a coffee shop or walk afterward. Bowling would work for me but be advised that I do it for fun not because i'm any good at it! If we choose the bowling route, you're not allowed to laugh at my technique; well, at least not in front of me!

Something outdoors would be okay when the weather is nice... boat rides or even fishing! I'm pretty flexible and like to try different activities at least once (I've been zip-lining but please don't ask me to go bungie jumping or skydiving lol).

A strong woman I may be but a woman I am... so feel free to surprise me with something romantic, offbeat or unexpected. Doesn't have to be fancy or expensive... just use your imagination!

Mail Settings
To send a message to _Thisisme_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married