Meggers1983: Looking For a Nice Guy to Hang Out With
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Tiffin, Ohio
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Meggers1983 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, my name is Meg. I am 23 years old and I am about to graduate from college with a degree in history. I have many interests. I love to watch movies, play computer games, exercise, hang out with my friends, etc. The thing I would love to do before I die is to go swimming with dolphins. I think that dolphins are the most beautiful creatures on the earth. I have short blond hair, grey-blue eyes, i'm 5'7" and average in size. (that's my opinion) I will get a picture up soon, but currently do not have one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I do on my first date? Hmm...well, I think I would like to go to dinner and then afterwards take a walk, maybe on a beach, and talk and get to know each other more. Maybe, if the weather was bad go see a movie, but that's so typical. Dinner and a movie. I like to do fun, romantic type things. Maybe something different, like go to an amusement park or something fun like that. I guess it would mainly depend upon the personality of the guy I was dating.