Age: 60
Long Term
rosie840: Tell me something good....
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brookings, Oregon
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Leo
rosie840 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About rosie
I appreciate every new day and hope to find someone who does as well. As I get older I'm learning to appreciate al there is. I believe that every person I meet has been sent my way for a reason, I have something to learn from him or her. I have stayed out of the dating world for many years but realize that I appreciate the company of a man and therefore here I am.

I enjoy gardening, going to open air markets, small out of the way towns, the water, the mountains. I love going to see the Giants play and love to dance. I am just as happy being home. I clean up quite nicely and can be comfortable in jeans or in a dress. I have been told that I have a great smile and easy and fun to be with.

My music taste is varied and ecletic. love to listen to the blues, reggae, good ol hard hitting rock, and of course classic rock and roll. Love live music and really like outdoor venues..

I have opened a small business here in Brookings, OR> with my daughter and that keeps me pretty busy...but I am finding that there are things I just prefer not to do alone...soooooooooooo thats my story and I'm sticking to it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
U pick....

Mail Settings
To send a message to rosie840 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps