church1894: Look no further, I am right here
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Port charlotte, Florida
56 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
church1894 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving single white male, 53 years old. I am looking for the to start a family with. I love to travel, watch movies and I give excellent foot massages. I do not play head games. I love a woman whole-heartedly. I want to Adore You as God says I ought to. There is nothing fake or put-on about me. What you see is what you get. I am extremely outgoing, funny, great dimples, compassionate, and an old fashioned romantic!! I Love Our Lord JESUS... Family and Kids. I currently have two different ministries in Connecticut and Maine. I travel back and forth. I am hoping to find the woman that can share God's joy with me and go on this adventure with me. I'm mildly physically challenged. but I do not let physical limitations limit me.
I'm someone who wants to live life to the fullest and enjoy every second of it. Please understand, I know what it takes to make a relationship work. It’s a full time job. So, if you treat me like a king I will always work just as hard to keep my QUEEN HAPPY! If you feel you are the right one for me. Please email me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To share a wonderful time with a fun-loving you