gotthestylez: It's in that place I put that thing that time
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brampton, Ontario
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
gotthestylez is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
If you know which movie my profile headline is from, we will get along just fine!

I enjoy playing and watching just about any sport. My favorites are wrestling, hockey, football, rugby, and golf. I referee ice hockey in the winter, and play as much golf as I can in the summer.

I worked at H&M for about 6 years in their head office. So now I know more about fashion than any straight man should ever know. I scare myself sometimes with my knowledge of clothing and accessories.

I am looking for a girl who can keep up with a busy lifestyle, and doesn't mind being with a guy who on occasion makes an a** of himself. You have to be at least a little athletic, and enjoy being active. You have to enjoy laughing, and it wouldn't hurt if you can make me laugh too.

I know it all sounds pretty typical, but I'm not much of a creative writer. When I have more time to think up something witty to write, I will try to be more unique in my descriptions. Either that, or you could send me a note and talk to me yourself.