Age: 35
Age: 32
Age: 33
Long Term
BrownEyedGirl2181: Lets talk as friends
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cape coral, Florida
36 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
BrownEyedGirl2181 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Waiting for my friend to wake up

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I'm not looking to rush into anything & I'm definitely not looking for sex. I love spending time with my friends, my family is the most important thing to me, driving around in my truck, fishing, shopping, playing in the mud, playing with my dogs, laughing, having fun, loving life, music, reading, yes I'm a nerd. I take people as they are. I would like to meet other people who also think like that. I'm actually very shy at first.

Please don't be crazy or a creeper, no one has time for that!

I love laughing so hard I can't stop, laughing is great :) I love meeting new people & making new friends. I truly appreciate the small things in life, like how soft grass feels under my feet, the smell of rain in the spring & summer & kisses on my forehead. I'm a pretty happy person in general so it isn't hard for me to have fun, smiling at strangers (you never know who's having a bad day or struggling in life), listening to my fav song in my truck with the windows down the wind blowing on my face & singing at the top of my lungs. I'm really just a simple girl trying to make the best out of life :)

Yes if I see you're active military/reserve/vet I will take the time to thank you!

good luck to all in whatever you are looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
im up for pretty much anything as long as we are both comfortable with it & both of us are smiling, laughing & having fun we will be just fine :)