CanadaSoldier: A man in uniform :D
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CanadaSoldier anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a lot of free time. I'm pretty open minded and I don't take things too seriously (not that I fool around all the time, but basically most things don't bother me). I'm straight forward, bascially no B.S. I want the facts as they are, and I tell it how it is. Beating around the bush is useless haha. I like hanging out with my friends and having fun. Meeting new people is cool. I like joking around a lot, humor is awesome.

I'm in the Military and I love doing that, have wanted to my whole life. It's fun and I have learned so much during training.

I am also very interested in firearms. It is one of my main hobbies. Nothing wrong with a law-abiding firearms owner.

I like to go to new places, especially if I get lost. It makes things more interesting when you have no clue where you are, it's an experience.

I enjoy going out, having a good time, and open to trying new activities and things. In life you get out what you put into it.

Profiles are annoying to write, chatting with me is a better idea to be honest.