Age: 30
Age: 36
tequilameplease: Looking for Cruise Mate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
tequilameplease anything.
Bachelors Degree
Event Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I am a recent Indiana University graduate, just relocated to the Miami area from IU for a post graduate employment offer. Looking to meet someone to spend time with who enjoys to exercise regularly, but then is up for going out on a Friday or Saturday night for a night out or be ok with staying in with a movie or having friends come over instead. Tired of cooking for one, I can not eat all the left overs and going out to dine alone tends to get old just to avoid dishes and the wasted left overs. Is willing to explore new areas and travel when able to and to just have fun in general.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal first date could consist of an "out of the box" type of date starting late afternoon through the evening hours going to various places the area has to offer and then strolling through to a nice dinner led by a wonderful conversation concluded by a either a small stroll down the beach or something along those lines.

Not a classic dinner and movie kind of girl sorry guys!