Age: 43
Long Term
Age: 38
Hang Out
Traveltimetime: For me to know and you to find out
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Aries
Traveltimetime wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Emergency Services

time to switch over to snow tires!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmmm let's see a little coles notes version about moi- just an easy going laid back, down to earth type dude.... I enjoy traveling getting to know new countries, cultures, languages and people all around the world. I am involved in fire /rescue emergency services , and personal training.
I like staying active in the gym, playing sports, attempting amateur gourmet cooking;), trying new foods, staying healthy, listening to cool tracks( hip hop, rnb, reggae, house, latin music, soca, funk, rock and more). On the flip side at times I do enjoy staying in chilling out watching a dvd...
In Short, I'm always up for fun new adventures.
So I'm trying out this new online thingy - the latest addtional socializing medium i guess.

I do pop online from time to time, so any cool people who are not into just endless emailing and texting back & forth, have pics, can keeping it fun, interesting. not too prude gimme a buzz ;)...

try and catch me if u can ;)

(p.s plz no gay dudes! sorry fellas im rooting for u but it ain't that kinda party)

World explorer

Mail Settings
To send a message to Traveltimetime you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps