Capricorn: Good guys finish last
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Capricorn anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not one to sit and talk about myself. I just let others form their own opinions. I'm pretty fit and enjoy sports, romantic evenings, lounging with that someone (if there is one), cooking, and just like any other person on the face of the planet,,,, making love (again, if there is one) I will tell you that I have a great personality and enjoy making people smile. If I can't make you smile in any way, then I don't think thare is anyone who can! TURN ONS smiling, nice neck and shoulders, rain(and I mean rain,)being spontanious, and mornings. TURN OFFS routine, chewing loud, afraid of spontanious, not being a good kisser, and not knowing how to be romantic

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy candle lit evenings so someone who will not be afraid of there hair getting messed would have to be with me. I would say jump on the bike for a nice dinner and a drink, conversation for hours,(anticipation is the best) jump back on the bike for a ride through the country or city. Wherver you choose. Maybe some icecream and a walk. Hell, the date could last all night as long as you can hold a good conversation. IFFFFFF, you don't want to go out,, I love to cook, so we can stay in and catch I movie. I'm not picky

Mail Settings
To send a message to Capricorn you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps