Roy2468: HI
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Tucson, Arizona
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Roy2468 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How would I describe myself? Hmmm, well...I'm origonally from Southern California. I grew up all over So. Cal. I work for the military and that's why I'm in Southern Arizona.

I'm a little on the reserved side; But, I'm very easy going, a very likeable kind of guy. I've socialized with people from all walks of life and have goten along well with all of them. I do tend to feed off of what people are like. So, if I seem boring, it's because you are. I do like to be on the go. I hate being idle. It could be anything from outdoor activities to a concert on a Saturday night. I just like to be, well...on the go!

I've been told that I have a good sense of humor; I can make just about any person laugh at least once. Even if it's at my own expence. I can be dry, witty, or just so off the wall you can't help but laugh.

I would also descibe myself as kinda a "Hopless romatic." I'm a nerd, what can I say. I believe in that whole chivalry thing. Just don't demand it! Because you'll deffetnly not get it! Other then that I'm your typical guy. Sports, Cars, Beer; not in that order LOL.

I'm lookin for someone who I can have fun with. Very happy go lucky and funny. Easy to talk to and can socialize with any type of crowd in any situation. And someone who is not shallow! If you have as much depth as a tile floor; don't bother! Tattos and piercings are a plus (no excessive piercings though). And, just all around a good person.

I've never done a "Dating website" before, but I'm like why not. Drop me a line!