kimwhaley: Looking for a gentleman
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Willacoochee, Georgia
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
kimwhaley is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone who is honest,sweet,considerate,has to have a good sense of humor or at least make an effort..I dont want no players.. or someone thats demanding or just leave me would like to make friends first then if it leads to more that will be good to..I want some one who is family oriented.I come as a package deal.I am very protective over my family..They mean the world to me.....
Im a mom of 2 small little girls and the are #1 in my life.I love my family and its all girls by the mom,3 sisters and 2 daughters.We are all very close.I like to think that im a nice considerate person.I really try to be understanding of other peoples feelings.Im down to earth and im a country girl.loved to go fishing, and camping.I love to read and learn new things..i like to hear different opinions on any subject..i cant stand it when someone agrees with every thing i say..i dont like to argue tho so dont get me wrong. im not into alot of drama.i just like to be challenged.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Idk the whole dinner an movie things is always done. Something unusal would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimwhaley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps