k5462: Teddy Bear 4 Ms. Real
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
k5462 anything.
High school
Read my interests ya gold digger!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I can have fun with most people in any situation. I work hard for what I have; a good job, own my house and live alone. I'm the blunt no nonsense type, I like good times without drama. I don't do bars/clubs but lounges are cool. Trust, a sense of family and good communication are what I want in a fun girl. I'm open to any race or size and I don't have kids but it's cool if you do since kids love me. I don't care if you drink and smoke, all my friends do. My hobbies are above so that's enough basics for now, let's talk! (IMs don't work on this site.)

If I view your profile but don't email you, that doesn't mean I'm not interested. I assumed you wouldn't be into me...was I wrong?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on who I'm with and what we have in common. By the way, if you posted more pics of your kids/pets than of yourself or any pics of your feet alone...please get a clue!

Mail Settings
To send a message to k5462 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 37