Papa Squid: Home of the Squid
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Papa Squid anything.
Some college

not the badt but still me

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a very simple,open, honest, and blunt person. I'm sick of the head games and drama that seaem to surround most of the people that i've been meeting.

right now all i'm looking for is to meet someone thats just chill and laid back.
anything that comes from that will come on it's own and we all have to start someplace.

and about me i'm 6'2'' or so blonde short and a good selection of tattys and piercings .... and yes you can see them .... i don't know why this is such an issue with some people. I do have a son that is my world,, sadly he does not live with me though. I'm a very easy person to talk to and tend to be a pretty good listener, and can't spell my way out of a hole some days. I try and find the good in everyone and every situation.

I also don't have a cluse as to what else you may or may not want to hear so feel free to ask away.

I tend to think out side of the box and have many strange and fun adventures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know this is a silly question; it depends on mood and what we feel like and whats going on arouund the city

Mail Settings
To send a message to Papa Squid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada