Age: 58
Long Term
sas49: Looking for an asset to my life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aliso viejo, California
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
sas49 anything.
Dental Hygienist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! I am a dental hygienist in Orange County, CA. I live with two of my children, although one of them is away at college for the majority of the year. My eldest lives close by. I am half Lebanese and grew up in Charleston, WV celebrating Middle Eastern culture and the importance of family. I attended boarding school, studied art and art history in Italy, and went to college in the Midwest. I traveled extensively during my single years and have always loved visiting other countries. I have lived in Southern California since 1971, yet somehow still miss the four seasons after all of these years. I am one who appreciates family, friends, and faith. Simple things in life which bring me joy include music, cooking, entertaining, college sporting events, fine dining, intellectual conversation, and laughter. I'll leave you with a quote: "The true mark of success is that the world is a better place because you have lived."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee would be nice. Somewhere that is conducive to talking so we can see if our interests are compatible. The possibilities are endless...

Mail Settings
To send a message to sas49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps