njgirly12: Lets Go Out for a****ail...
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Edison, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
njgirly12 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Recruiting/HR







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love to watch sports, go out with friends, relax home with a movie, play cards or board games... I love to cook and dine out... I like day trips and shopping... I like going to mini-golf or the driving range (even though my ball goes 20 feet!).

I love just watching a game with some beer.. but I also love wine and going out for a night on the town (dinner in Westfield, a play, walk in NYC, etc)

I am a girl-next-door but expect to treated like a lady

I am a professional, with a college education.

I consider myself intelligent, funny, sensitive, caring, passionate, well mannered, social butterfly,a great party planner, silly, motivated, laid-back, great listener, fiesty when needed, opinionated, but non-confrontational. I am girly but not high-maintenance.

What qualities am I looking for? sense of humor, smart, sensitive when need be, and know how to treat a woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to just go for a nice simple dinner and walk around in a cute downtown area afterwards... Or take a drive to the shore and get pizza and ice cream and walk on the beach... i am a hopeless romantic at heart... Easy to please... I am down for a nice quiet night out or a fun night with friends at a bar...





Get the POF Mobile Apps