FOI4895: Wanderer seeks partner for world travel
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Springfield, Missouri
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
FOI4895 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, as for personality, I enjoy everything I do, as much as it can be enjoyed. I don't often get 'down' about things, my view is that happiness is a means to an end, not the end itself. As for interests, I enjoy traveling, meeting new people, doing new things. I like to watch movies because it's almost as good as taking a trip. The same for reading. I enjoy thinking about things that are bigger than myself, that is why I enjoy things like astrology and physics (I know, quantum physicis would technically be thinking about things smaller than myself, but you get the idea) and spirituality. I love most games, anything I can compete in, I enjoy, oddly enough I don't like many team sports.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something memorable. A long walk downtown. Maybe listening to an amatuer at an open mic night. Getting some iced coffee, and talking about life. If everything goes well a nice kiss at the end of the date. I'm told I am really good at kissing.