miguelholandes37: looking for loving, sincere woman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Haarlem, Noord-Holland
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
miguelholandes37 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I am Michael from the Netherlands. I am 37 years old, average looking but I do not have an average personality. I am very intelligent, loving, loyal and creative. I am very well educated and I have been living in Costa Rica for 2 years, and I am thinking about living in Brazil too. I love making and listening music. I am looking for a pretty woman, who in intelligent and understanding, and who loves music too. I would like to have children some day soon. What concerns looks I like women with nice, not small breasts. Most important is to be loving and caring and intelligent and very honest. To like music is very important to me too, preferably you make music yourself too. I am looking for a woman between more or less 22 and 32 years old. I speak Dutch, English, Spanish and some Portugues too, and I am willing to learn German and French too. I am open to live in another country, especially if the cost of living is cheap!! I am interested in a woman who does not need luxuries to be happy, I personally rather help poor people than having luxuries myself. Bye, Kisses from Michael

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to talk to you, about what you want in live and what you need. I love kissing too. I like to walk around and may be we can see a movie.

Get the POF Mobile Apps