Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Taurus
TTTTTTrent is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Electrical Engineer

All dolled up haha

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey! Well, this is my profile. I guess you want to know a little bit about me, huh? Let's see what I can come up with. I have a fun sense of humor (this profile excluded) and I love to laugh; hopefully those apply to you, too. I'm also capable of carrying on a reasonably intelligent conversation so you don't have to worry about trying to talk to a box-o-rocks. That doesn't mean I don't act like a goofball sometimes, though. I'm also romantic and creative and...bragging. Ever get that feeling when you're writing these things that you're gonna come off completely different to the people reading it than you'd intended? Maybe let's just try cutting out the middleman and telling you how I intended you to feel after reading this. So there's obviously a little excitement, some spark. Hopefully you'll be smiling, either from my terrible attempts at humor or the other stuff I wrote. You might be saying to yourself "This guy's pretty cool, it'd be fun to talk to him sometime" or maybe "I really think I could spend the rest of my life with him", but hopefully the first one. Workin' so far? Yeah, didn't think so. Anyway, I basically just like to enjoy myself and spend time with good, fun people. I'll finish the rest of this profile sometime, but if you'd rather have me fill you in on the details, say hi!

Get the POF Mobile Apps