alaskan dreamer: looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Campverde, Arizona
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
alaskan dreamer anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well about me ,first off i do have my real theeth , i just take crapy pics,im a tom boy with a little class dresses or jeans horses or harleys, im a say it like i see it kinda gal,no fronts, love to go exploring new places i have a place right down the road a beatiful water fall, not to many people know about it , one of my not a materail person,i want to know who you are, dont care how much or little you have , im indapentant, i take care of my own, im not a user and not looking for one ,im a little crazy in a funny not physco way ,love to have fun im looking for some one to build a realationship with and i am a slow mover dont need to be entertained , im happy doing what we agree on, but things i like are simple and down to earth, like BBQ and movie on the sofa ,to 4x4ing off to watch the beatiful az sunset on the back of a tail gate ,or blanket on the ground with a bottle of wine, im am cool with my other half needing time alone , i need it to , but also love time toghter, im not clingy nor looking for clingy so if your a nice guy with good morols lets see what happens,oh yeah the one pic is my daughter jess, my nephew manual, and my self thanks for stoping bye

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date hmmmmmmmm starbucks to break the ice,if all go,s well plan a more exciting 2nd date,

Get the POF Mobile Apps