pointsofinterest: I hope to find something worthwhile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gainesville, Florida
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
pointsofinterest anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I am a student living in Gainesville. I go to school, I pursue my interests, and I try to do good things in the meantime.
So, I am a Junior at UF. I put "other relationship" because the little scroll window did not have what I want. I am basically open to just about anything. I have not made a great many friends, so that would be wonderful. I am currently single, so dating (in a not-so serious way) would be a lot of fun too. Basically if I can by chance find someone I can connect with, I will consider myself fortunate :)

Though I'm not really looking for someone to fill a gaping hole in my life. I am me, and I really like my life. I am a very lucky individual and you are veeerry unlikely to ever see me down - serious yes, but not down.
So, I am goofy and serious, dependable but unpredictable.. I love great genuine people with a good heart. My interests very much go into the realm of spiritual pursuits, so normal everyday things only hold my attention for so long. I hope to meet someone who can relate or at the very least be very interested in that aspect of my life.

Well, I have not included a picture because I had hoped my text would be enough to illicit a reply. If you want I will send you a picture of me, that is no problem.

If I sound interesting, go ahead and write. Every person is a surprise :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace where we can talk. First dates are about meeting someone new, right? So, no movies, and probably not dinner since you'll have food in your mouth half the time. A nice walk in the park, Coffee shop, Some kind of museum. Something along those lines.