crackfairy: There once was a man from Mantucket....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Radisson, Saskatchewan
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
crackfairy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Managing an Insurance office and mother

doing what I love

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Oh where to begin? I am a girl...who likes to do girly things like shopping and b*tch about stuff. But I also am kinda a tom boy..I like to drink and get dirty in the mud.I love to laugh and randomly break into song/dance. I do not enjoy over-serious ppl that make me feel bad when im just trying to have a good time. I hate stuck up pretty boys that take longer to get ready than I do! Not really into judgemental people that believe they deserve the best. Hate the games ppl play and am looking for someone to hang with and that can accept that I have a daughter. Not into sex on the first date or one night standers so dont bother. I dont talk on msn, nor "sexy webcam" so if u ask I will prolly shoot you down in a really b*tchy way. Herm what else...I speak my mind..just cuz im a female doesnt mean I dont have opinions. P.S. Old guys need not apply..P.S.S I have a daughter who was born on July 24th 2008 and she's my life
inked x 13
pierced x 6

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A romantic walk to the convenience store

Mail Settings
To send a message to crackfairy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps