Greeneyes324: Searching for Mr. "Right"
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Loudonville, New York
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Greeneyes324 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Office Manager


dating
2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Kelly
I have priorities, my kids are my first! I'll always make you a priority, if you make me one. I would like a man that's confident, intelligent, makes me laugh, and brings out the best in me. I would love to reciprocate! :) I don't want to change you, and don't expect someone to change me, but if we change together, that would be great? I am not a selfish person and I don't expect you to be either. If you feel the need to lie or do drugs, then please pass me by and keep looking. Also, head games is not a board game!!!!

I see myself as a good person, and i'll show you exactly what you mean to me in every day life. I am not here for just a booty call!! If you are interested in me, then you need to prove it! I want a man that wants a relationship, that wants his life to mesh with mine and vice versa. If you are going to email or text me everyday and don't want to meet, then don't waste my time and yours as I am not a player. I am looking for much more than that. I like to go out for drinks as well as sit at home snuggling up watching comedy flicks, is that something you like to do? During the summer, I like to hang with friends and sit by the fire, just bs'ing.

Twice a month, I have a great time playing poker with friends. I also love to bowl, go camping, play darts and pool. I also, just love walking along the ocean holding hands and talking with that someone special.. Is this you??

Also, the first thing I am attracted to is your smile. So if you are missing teeth or they are discolored, this will not work for me. Just being honest from the start!! Please do not contact me if you do not have a picture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be just going out for a cup of coffee to talk. Some place quiet where we can both hear..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Greeneyes324 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married