dee012362: Searching for my knight in shining armor
Smokes Often with Average body type
Columbia, Missouri
55 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
dee012362 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Food Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm originally from the Chicago area, moved to Columbia, MO in June 2001. I have been divorced for over 10 yrs and have 3 children. I enjoy a variaty of activities including hiking, camping and cave exploring. I love walking in the rain and thunderstorms (no tornados please). Love to watch mother natures fireworks. I also enjoy cooking, sewing, doing crafts, reading, doing jigsaw puzzles, bowling, playing pool, going to the movies or sitting home and relaxing. I volunteer for the Show-Me States games as a field marshall for soccer all three weekends they are held. I am usually shy at first until I feel comfortable with a person. I am easy going and low-maintenance. I will be honest with you and expect the same in return. I'm kind of old-fashioned. I like a man who holds doors and helps me with my coat. So if you think we're a match, then let me know and let's get together. This crzyldy born in 62 can be reach at the hot or smiley place. I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring, easy to talk to, willing to listen to what I have to say, I will fo the same in return. Someone to get to know and become friends with.....then hopefully for more. Someone who likes to do some of the things I like to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dee012362 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps