K_Grams: Live. Love. Laugh.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lodi, California
69 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
K_Grams is looking for a relationship.
High school
house cleaner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there,
I am new to the dating world, & my daughter instisted I get online to meet & chat with people. .....nervous...
I am a baseball fan, true to the Giants. I am also a football fan, GO Niniers.
Let's see... I'm an easy going, fun lovin', kind of girl. I love to laugh, especially over a delicious plate of chow mein. yum.
I'm looking for the kind of friendship that leads to a potential romance. Maturity & the ability to be honest are my biggest prerequisites!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date would be...
meeting at a mutual coffee house. We would laugh over being nervous, & about the silly things we do when we're nervous. Sip our beverages, while sharing conversation about the game, work, family... whatever came up. Whenever we decide the meeting is over, would be up to the chemistry between us. My hope is that, we continue to enjoy talking and we build a friendship.

Get the POF Mobile Apps