Electric Six: Yar! Pirates!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
K-town, Ontario
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Electric Six anything.
Some college
Expert Popcorn Handler

3 years ago in high school

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Sooooooooo ummmmmmmm. I describe myself here. My friend told me to sign up for fun. So here I am world. Try to handle me and sack full of hammers smarts.

I have adult braces because I was too wussy to get them as a kid. Theyre off in about 6 months.

When Im bored I pretend Im a squid and attack my friends. Or play Wii with them. Whatevers on hand.

Also, to my bigger, weaker friends, I punch them until they try to escape me. Im pretty strong. =).

Most of the day I play with my cat Tyler. I'd say he's smarter than most of the people that live in this town so it's fun for me. That means if you hate cats, I hate you -_-.

Im a huge culture fiend. Tv, DVD, movie, book. All that crap. I love it.

Im strongly influinced by 80's-90's british pop/funk and 20's slick style (male not female tho)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Love to laugh. We'd go for dinner, arcade, amusment park. Fun stuff. Not sappy romantic "lets go on the ferris wheel and make out" kind of thing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Electric Six you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps