Age: 37
Long Term
dagorhir: Yours to discover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Laval, Quebec
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dagorhir anything.
High school
Programmer Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well, I'm kind, quiet, mild mannered and patient guy. Although I'm generally serious, I don't take things too seriously. I'm intellectual and very curious. I love to discover and learn new things.
I love to laugh, then again who doesn't, but I couldn't I'm very humorous. I have a somewhat dry and sarcastic sense of humor that not many people seem to get.
I'm here looking for that special someone of course, but if I meet new friends I'll call this a win.
If your that person, great! If not we can still be friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I know I'm not being original, but for a first date I would go to a place we can talk and get to know each other. After all, that's what first dates are suppose to be.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dagorhir you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps