watergirl2000: NO HEAD GAMES PLEASE
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tacoma,wa, Washington
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
watergirl2000 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, where to start. I have two children who are #1 in my life. They come before everyone else. I love the ocean and spending time there with my children. I prefer being outside to being inside, I like going hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, and swimming. I grew up in the country so I was able to do alot of that growing up. I am an army brat, but we didn't move around. My dad ended up 100% disabled from a gunshot to the head. I spent alot of time at Mt. Rainer. I also love the snow. I don't like head games or drama, I have had enough of that to last a lifetime. I would like to meet someone who likes children (since I have two,) who is honest and speaks their mind instead of what they think I want to hear. Someone who can be there for me if I need them and let me be there for them when they need someone. I don't like people who push people away when they have a problem. I have found that doing so can make someone extremly hard to be a friend to. I am a very understanding person, so I would like the same in a friend. I don't like to be lied to therefore I won't lie to you. I have a very interesting sense of humor or so I have been told. Since I grew up around truck drivers, loggers, and GI's I guess that would be a given. I am looking for a good friend that is fun to be around and who likes to laugh since I do. I don't want to be pressured into anything that I don't want to do but I will try just about anything at least once. If you think you would like to talk to me let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would probably like to go out for a long walk, coffee or dinner. Not a movie because you can't really talk to the person you are with. Good conversation and mabey a game of twenty questions to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to watergirl2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married