fancynanci: Life is SWEET!!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Santa monica, California
Details
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
fancynanci is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Law (Legal Assistant)


dating
Spring 2008






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a dreamer. I daydream often about strolling down the Champs de Ellyse in Paris...even though I've never been there....yet.
I love live music venues. I'm a singer/musician and I appreciate listening to good music even more than making music sometimes. I love musicals, symphonies, the ballet, operas, rock concerts, and I love comedy clubs. I also love art galleries or art walks.
I am not here trying to find a long distance love affair so if you live in another state, please refrain from emailing me and asking me to pick you up at the airport for a whirlwind romance. I want to meet someone that lives a close enough distance from me that we can see each other often and whenever we want.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty flexible about what to do on a date. I love live music and comedy. Come up with something fun and I'll go along with it. I prefer dates to be on Friday or Saturday nights..so I can stay up a bit late..no work the next morning! :)





Get the POF Mobile Apps