vingo360: I love SNOW!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kitchener, Ontario
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
vingo360 anything.
Some college
University Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey!! I'm from Kitchener, Ontario. I'm looking for a girl that can take a joke, have an awesome sense of humour, down to earth and just plain old chilled.

I love muscle cars, especially the Dodge Charger and Ford Mustang

I love hockey, I play it and watch it to. Go Leafs/Canucks Go!!

I love going mountain biking, playing baseball, tennis, football and curling!!

I am a Lifeguard Instructor, and I'm currently working at three pools for the summer!!

I go to University of Waterloo for Environmental Science....somebody's gotta save the EARTH :-P I'm also a Cycling/Spin fitness instructor at my school, so come to my class and I'll get ya working up a sweat :-)

I'm pretty relaxed and chilled for most of the time. I am pretty perky and enthusiastic most of the time too :-P

Hit me up if you wanna know more about me :-)

P.S I'm an Aries, not a Gemini, they messed up on my astrological sign!! Grr!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date......... I would love to meet up outside like at a patio or go to Dairy Queen for Ice cream!!

I'm the outdoorsy type, so meeting outside is nice. We could play frisbee or meet up at a public basketball court and shoot some hoops. ANYTHING REALLY, I'm down for anything that makes YOU and I comfortable to be in. Simple!

Mail Settings
To send a message to vingo360 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps