Age: 34
Age: 37
Long Term
MyGlassIsHalfFull: I hate wasting my click.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Amarillo, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
MyGlassIsHalfFull anything.
MusicTherapist, Speech Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have lots and lots of jokes that are funny!

Mostly a very nice person.
Original and creative in spirit.
Loves Jesus but not overly religious.
Likes to have fun and try new things.
You might like me.

(PS) the letters of the first word of each phrase spell my name. And you just thought i was poetic.

I'm looking for hot guys to date and eventually a wonderful man to spend my life with. I'd like to meet someone who can accept me for me at my worst and at my best. I'd like to find someone who likes to workout and have fun. I went to college for a long time and have a couple of degrees, so it would be cool to meet someone who likes learning. I'm not "loose", but it would be nice to find someone who is "unfridgid"...because I'm not very boring.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Intelligent conversation is a really big turn on for me.
What to do on a first date? : "it"...just kidding!

I would like to go to the movies, Pei-Wei, hanging out, play pool, go to the bar, go on a stroll, do some yoga.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to MyGlassIsHalfFull you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps