deal: looking for interesting and excitingwoma
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Dallas, Texas
55 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
deal anything.
business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a good hearted, loving person. I dont like to hurt are get hurt. I believe in do unto others as you would have them to do unto you. I have a passion for life and every new and exciting thing in this world. I will travel,laugh,and love alot. a hopless romantic,with a splash of chivalry. My business and personal goals are as big as life itself. The two most important women in this world to me is my mother and my daughter that 10. I am a sucker for natural reciprical affection(crawl). I am a creative person. Love to being around open females. I first date lunch in the park by some water(I love water,Goal-house by the lake)laid back doing whatever we
decide(movie,outdoor jazz concert,dancing swingout stepping).Just game for having fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would compose a poem eniticing her to see me. meet her with a pink rose in my teeth
while holding chocolates and balancing a class of champagne on my nose.(just kidding)
a nice dinner. nothing to expensive because i don"t want to impress with money just me
because the best part of me have to be seen with eyes of the heart

Get the POF Mobile Apps