sirhumanitarian: Hi ladies!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Stockton, California
57 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
sirhumanitarian is looking for a relationship.
High school
Local truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My friends and family describe me as honest, loyal, affectionate, sensitive, funny, respectful and easy going. I enjoy computers {using, repairing, upgrading and building them}, video games, swimming, bowling, camping, video and board games, dancing, romantic evenings by the fireplace, amusement parks, gardening, cooking, comedy shows and animals. I am tired of the games people play and of living's time to share life again with someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I couldn't answer this question until I know something about the person I'll be dating...then we'll choose something that will be fun and memorable for both of us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sirhumanitarian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps