Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 39
NiceKWGuy: Now with bleach
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kitchener, Ontario
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
NiceKWGuy anything.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, my name is Sean, I just moved to Kitchener for work after finishing my engineering degree and I want to get to know someone interesting.

I'm big into movies and music though i'm not musically talented. I listen to an ecclectic mix of music everything from zepplin to NIN to Modest Mouse. I would have to say that I have a potentially unhealthy interest in movies, there is no way that that much popcorn can be good for me.

I enjoy reading but what i read usually stays firmly outside of the corridor of normalcy. If you can suggest anything that would fit this narrow description then feel free to send me the title.

I like to ski and will try almost anything once.

I want to meet someone that is funny and smart and it would be really good if they could have some interest in cartoons and/or videogames, I'm a bit of a kid at heart. This could be hard to believe but I'm just brimming with sarcasm so I really hope that you can keep up.

Ski season is always around the next corner so I'd also like to find someone that skis or snowboards since most of my friends that actually do that stuff have moved away. So if you can ski/snowboard or want to learn let me know and we'll see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that it would be nice to go to a nice quiet coffeepub and talk for a while and get to know each other a bit, then maybe head to somewhere more fun depending on what we find out about each other.