ExtremEX101: me
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Aliso viejo, California
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
ExtremEX101 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
-athletic and active. I like to go to the gym regularly, maintain a fit body, and play sports with my friends and co-workers.
-intelligent. I like to talk about any topic under the sun from quirky and interesting news to America's policy in the Middle East.
-successful. I pride myself on having a good career. I want to improve myself continuously and I expect that from the people I hang out with.

That covers my life motto. Happy. Successful. and Healthy.

I'd say I'm witty bordering on goofy. I like to be upbeat and happy with life not matter how hard it is
I'm an excellent one on one person. I can enjoy myself in the presence of anyone's company no matter what background and personality type they are as long as they want to interact.

There is a lot of randomness in life, and you never know who you'll meet!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A typical first date would be dinner and a movie or some activity we both have in common. A great first date for me would be a trip to the gym and a walk on a hiking trail or city park. I really want to get to know a person and have a lot of one on one time to find out their personality, likes/dislikes, hobbies, and career.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ExtremEX101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 38

Get the POF Mobile Apps