oceana76: How about a cup of coffee?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plainville, Massachusetts
34 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
oceana76 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
What can I say about myself...well if I had to sum myself up I guess...I'm a pretty geek :) I enjoy things like Doctor Who, Torchwood, Star Trek, and plenty of Video games (RPGs like Final Fantasy, Skyrim, Dragon Age).
But I am not all just geek...I like singing, camping, fishing, hiking, jogging, site seeing and love seeing and trying new things. I am an animal lover, a writer and enjoy reading a good book.
What I'm looking for is for someone that has similar interests...and that is looking for a friendship and good conversation. So if you're interested...and have a need for a cup of coffee, tea, or hot Coco send me a message, I'd love to talk some time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of coffee or maybe a day in Boston, any where with good company and good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to oceana76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married