daveyinktown: music is my aeroplane
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
daveyinktown is looking for a relationship.
High school
childcare worker


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hello strange birds, this site has been less then useful for actually meeting someone 'real'... and if you've been in kelowna long enough you know what i mean!

yet, the optimistic in me says to keep trying!

hopefully you reading this have already realized that i'm a very down to earth type of guy. honest and not very good at head games. Im very socially out going. play tons of music. and am in love with adventure.

i regularly go on backpacking excursions or canoe trip or hiking or rock climbing or...you get the picture...

my job is very important to me and i love it more than anything else is the world.

anything else you should probly just ask me...but i must warn you...i tend to be a hopeless romantic and if i end up starting to develop a crush on you prepare for flowers and sappy mixed tapes.... just kidding :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it would be casual. perhaps coffee or lunch. get to know each other sort of deal. then, second date would be a supper out somewhere. depending on our tastes somewhere fancy or somewhere easy going. third dates the best. home cooked meal by yours truely. magic right? :)