Rebelette102: fun caring outgoing no frunting, country
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Hampton, Georgia
31 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Rebelette102 anything.
Hooters girl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
love to go to concerts and nascar races love foolball having fun hang out with friends like to meet new people i will try anything once to see how it cause you never know untill you find out for yourself I love the country and where i am from I don't like people who will frunt i like them to be them selves you shouldent have to change for anyone you should always be yourself I don't like liars I love country music and classic rock and hard rock my fav's are lynard skynard, pink floyd, motly crue, Led Zepplin, Black sabbeth, Guns n Roses, Matallica, Poisen, and Def leppard.I like to go fishing hunting Riding horses rideing motorcycles, forewheelers, Dirtbikes, and i love to watch wraseling, and monster trucks, I love to play the guitar and sing at kareoke, and I love to hang Out at the American Legion, and shoot pool.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go to poolhalls and the movies go out to dinner go bowling go to the bar and chill,I love to make people happy with my presence I try not to make them feel uncomfortable I also like to go with flow of things I am not a pushy person Basically i will do anything as long as It aint to expenceive and it aint japanese food or nothing fancy I love to eat at waffle house. and I can have fun anywhere cause whats the use of going places if you aint gonna have fun.I dont like to move into anything quikly, but I do fall hard.

Get the POF Mobile Apps