danball1976: Looking for the
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wichita falls, Texas
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
danball1976 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
City Street Dept Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Charles
I am currently living in Wichita Falls, TX. I am a person who doesn't have many people to go out with. I am waiting for Mrs Right, I know someone is out there for me. I just have to wait. I enjoy being outside and in the country. I enjoy horseback riding and hiking, I like watching auto racing, and watching as well as going to rodeos. Oh, and I play World of Warcraft on occasion, on the server Doomhammer. Also, I am on Second Life alot as well. I like country music, oldies, 60's, 70's and 80's, and some types rock music

The woman I would like would have a generally good outlook on life, have a good family relationship. She should be an outgoing person willing to do outdoors work and doing new things. She should also be willing in trying to get me to be more of an outgoing person, and to talk to more people in person. I like curvy and busty women (over a D cup) with long hair and tanned skin (but this isn't a requirement). I also love to have a woman that loves feeding her man, making him nice and fat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would probably go out to eat, go see a movie, maybe drive around for a bit, and perhaps go to a park. Perhaps a nice walk in the park as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to danball1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps