Danafish: lookin 4 fun
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Danafish anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am out going, flirty, a little crazy at times but what can I say I love to have fun....I am a lil' ! I enjoy sports and camping and all that outdoor goodness. I like to chill out with my friends with a beer in my hand. My biggest turn on are a womens eyes! If you ever want to know something about somebody all you have to do is look into there eyes. I am tired of finding girls who just don't get it! I am sick of head games and I am looking for a woman who can just be herself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for anything! It really depends on who I am with and what the mood strikes.
I would like to do somehting out the norm.....like go sumo wrestling in those big fat suits or rollerbladding...might as well fall on your ass and get over the awkward embarassing moment..then go chill out somewhere to get to know each other!
If you think you can keep up with my high energy and you can laugh at yourself.....or me for that matter I am up to the challange!