tom_gurner: I have an amazing zest for life!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Albany, Oregon
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
tom_gurner is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Radio Engineer, Voice Talent, Grocer

Im at Archie McPhees!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Tommy. That's what my friends call me, and I consider most everybody a friend in one way or another, so they all call me that. I am back into the dating "game" and I am ready to meet up with you wonderful women. I guess I should tell you about me. I'm 24 years of age. I work at two places. Albertson's in Albany, and KGAL in Lebanon. I know, Grocery AND Radio skills. Two very different things that come in handy at times. I live in North Albany but would like to get back in town. I miss being near a convenience store although I have saved more money since moving out here. I like the outdoorsy things like it seems everybody else here likes, but I also like staying in and watching a ball game. I'll do most anything that there is to do. I stay away from drugs and alcohol because I have better things to do with my time quite frankly. (My friend Colleen told me to wright some of the following down) When I see that somebody needs a hand, I am there. When there's a conflict, (apparently) I try to help solve it. I have a sound mind in my head, and I have a hard time getting thoughts across sometimes, but they are usually good ones none the less. I have tried to be the kind of person that I hope my future wife will enjoy the company of. The qualities I have, I hope she has too, the good ones anyway. :-)

In a companion:

I NEED my bestest friend. I NEED someone who is nurturing and loving. I NEED someone who can be by my side. Someone who I can lift up and who can lift me up at the same time. I want somebody who stays away from Alcohol and drugs because there are SO MANY better things to do with our time. I want a sweet woman who knows her worth. She knows that she is a beautiful daughter of God and praises him everyday. My perfect match would be silly like me but knows when to be down to earth and tame (and can tame me while in the process). She would want to work at our relationship together so we can both be in the place that we want to be. There's no PERFECT person, so I would want her to make mistakes but be able to get back up and continue on to where she was going in the first place. My perfect match is someone I hope to spend the rest of my life with and longer. She is beautiful, smart, clean, brave, loving, caring, all in all, she is an AMAZING woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would have a fun time doing something. I don't know what we would do yet but I promise it will be a good time we will both enjoy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tom_gurner you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs