Age: 45
Age: 36
Long Term
mobilebones: Hi there
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Appleton, Wisconsin
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Scorpio
mobilebones wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
MRI Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't try to pretend that I am something I'm not. And I try not to let things that I can't control, get to me. Life is too short. I have three children, who are the most important things in my life. They are getting older though, and can pretty much take care of themselves. I like to keep busy, and I usually don't sit still for too long. So I'm looking for someone who is in shape, athletic, and likes to keep busy too. Sometimes, I do like to relax at home, watch movies or whatever. I love all kinds of music, so I really enjoy going to concerts.
I am looking for someone that I can have fun with, but can also deal with life, without stressing too much about every little thing. Someone who can just sit back sometimes, and let me make her happy. Someone who likes to laugh, and have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go somewhere that you really get a good impression of what the other person is like.

Get the POF Mobile Apps