wellidunno: Im here!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Naples, New York
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
wellidunno anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a college student who hopefuly will make it to med or vet school. Im very focused on my future and I want someone to be part of that with me friend or more. I am family oriented and close with my little brother and mother (they have always been on my siide).I like the outdoors and after a hard days work i like to relax. I love to just sit around and watch movies with some good company. I can be sparatic and I dont party alot anymore. I would like to find a mature person to just be able to keep me company or talk to. I could always need a good friend. Person must be honest and trustworthy. Must be able to relax and also know how to have a good time. Person must have a sense of humor and pretty eyes and a nice smile. Gotta be able to make me laugh too. Person must be intelligent, independent, and mature. Must have a good heart too. If I intrest you drop me a line. AIM= NCFDdpt9 or WTropfimp e-mail=wellidunno@breakthru.com P.S. You gotta like dogs!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date we will see when the time comes.

Get the POF Mobile Apps